• Playlist
Playlist save clear
Your playlist is currently empty.
Sonic Symphony


SONIC SYMPHONY is a Los Angeles based music production house that specializes in writing original music and sound design for high-end motion picture, television and video game advertising campaigns. Since the launch in the summer of 2009, Sonic Symphony's music has been licensed in over 90 hollywood blockbuster movie trailers including The Amazing Spider-Man 1 & 2, Thor The Dark World, 300 Rise of an Empire, Oblivion, The Wolverine, World War Z, Man of Steel, The Dark Knight Rises, Captain America, Thor, Sherlock Holmes, Tron Legacy, Wrath of the Titans, and many more.

2/15/2018 Sonic Symphony
add private note Private Notes

Click here to add a private note. Private notes can only be viewed by you.

add comment Comments

Click here to add a comment. Comments can be viewed by everyone.